COVID-19 - SELBY TOWN HALL

The Town Hall is now closed until further notice. We are working hard to rechsedule as many shows as possible, either to autumn 2020 or the first half of 2021, although some will sadly have to be cancelled.

Rest assured that the health of our customers, performers, volunteers and staff is our highest priority.

We will be contacting all ticket holders as soon as we can. Please can we ask that you wait for us to contact you, as the office now has a skeleton staff - it may take us a little longer than normal, but we will be in touch.

An updated list of rescheduled shows can be found further down this page. We will be offering all customers the option to either transfer their ticket or claim a refund. Please mark the dates in your diary for now, and we will be in touch shortly.

To all our customers, you are fantastic. We are incredibly grateful for the support you have given, and continue to give, to the venue. We ask for your patience during these exceptional times. The most important message for the moment is not to travel to shows here in the near future, to stay safe, and to look after one another.

We will be in touch with you all individually in due course

Chris Jones
Arts Officer
Selby Town Council


UPDATE ON RESCHEDULED SHOWS


Fri 20th March: Yorkston Thorne Khan - confirmed for 24th November 2020

Sat 21st March: Paul Sinha - confirmed for 4th February 2021


Thu 26th March: Killer Rhapsody, The Queen Experience - confirmed for 29th January 2021

Fri 27th March: Killer Rhapsody, The Queen Experience - confirmed for 30th January 2021

Sat 28th March: Martin Turner ex Wishbone Ash - confirmed for 19th December 2020

Thu 2nd April: Mark Radcliffe - confirmed for 10th December 2020


Fri 17th April: Lucy Beaumont - confirmed for 18th September 2020

Fri 1st May: Jo Caulfield - confirmed for 19th February 2021

Sat 16th May: Rob Newman - confirmed for 11th September 2020

Sat 6th June: Lucy Porter - confirmed for 15th January 2021